Welcome Hohme 106


Scheduled on

Thursday 1:00 am 2:00 am

Welcome Hohme Radio 106

Welcome Hohme Radio 106


1. Facundo Mohrr - Alone Feat Juan Hansen (Original Mix)
2. Simon Vuarambon - 1996 (Original Mix)
3. Fulltone - Under the Dome (Original Mix)
4. Simon & Shaker Presents Teramik - South Face (Original Mix)
5. Erdi Irmak - Rakuyou (Original Mix)
6. Dusky - Falling (Original Mix)
7. Polar Inc. - Firmoral (Original Mix)
8. Trilucid - One Day At A Time (Extended Mix)
9. Ric Niels & Mango - Trip To South (Original Mix)
10. Steve Darko - Closure (Original Mix)
11. Fidem Community - Zero Five (Original Mix)
12. Roald Velden - Caracara (Original Mix)
13. Roald Velden - Away (Original Mix)


Welcome Hohme Radio is David Hohme’s outlet for sharing all the new and exciting music he’s constantly discovering as a DJ, Producer, and Record Label Owner. As a DJ first, David’s true passion is searching for and sharing music with others… and the radio show is an extension of that. Whether it’s a live show or stream from David or a guest mix from one of the amazing artists he’s releasing on his record label, Where The Heart Is Records, expect to hear the newest and absolute best in melodic and underground house music. Welcome Hohme 🙂

Read more

Welcome Hohme 106 crew

making the music i feel, playing the music i love booking: wheretheheartisny@gmail.com promos: gohohme@gmail.com demos: @wheretheheartis WHERE THE HEART IS / ANJUNADEEP / ARMADA / DESERT HEARTS / TOOLROOM / DAYS LIKE NIGHTS / GO DEEVA / ECHOE David Hohme’s now decade+ residency in the thriving international underground music scene has built him a reputation […]

Current track