Ulisse Dapa

mixed by Ulisse Dapa

Scheduled on

On The Beach

Ulisse Dapa


  1. What Is Love (McDonald & Jannetta Extended Remix) by Amira, McDonald & Jannetta

  2. Read My Mind (Qwestlife Boogie Mix) by Suki Soul, Qwestlife

  3. Ever Love (2021 Re-work Extended Mix) by White Soul Project

  4. Bad All By Myself (Original Mix) by Kenny Carpenter, Stephanie Cooke

  5. Get into the Groove (Lenny Cesar (Sax Jam Mix)) by Sergio Martella & Kamal Imani

  6. Midnight Memories (Jimpster Extended Remix) by Miguel Migs

  7. Polo & Pan ( John Spectre Mantra Remix) by Ani Kuni

  8. Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) [feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor] [Purple Disco Machine & Lorenz Rhode Extended Remix] by Spiller

  9. Come Alive by Soulful Black & White

  10. Just Get Ready (Michael Gray Extended Remix) by The S.O.S Band, Michael Gray

  11. Love Will Find A Way (Soulbridge Classic Mix) by House Temptations, Ms Monet, Soulbridge

  12. Hang Up by Street Choice

  13. Calippo by Morinoco

  14. Sabir (Original Mix) by Luis Radio, Pietro Nicosia

Read more

Ulisse Dapa crew

Current track