Dee Jay Andrejko

mixed by Dee Jay Andrejko

Scheduled on

Sunday 2:00 am 3:00 am

Hands in the Sand

19.09.21 2am uk


1 Soul Drums (Original) Ibadan Records Herb Martin
2 One Shot Yoruba Records Rafael Moraes, Capitol A
3 The Fresh End Kraftmatic Jerome Sydenham, Fatima Njai
4 Circle Tribe Records Reggie Steele
5 Waiting For You (Extended Mix) African Express Jerome Sydenham, Fatima Njai
6 See Line Woman (Vocal Mix) Ibadan Records Songstress
7 Shine (Original) Tribe Records Zepherin Saint, Miranda Nicole
8 Kalamba (Moon Mix) Moon Rocket Music Moon Rocket, TSOS, Benjy
9 Candela (Mijangos Remix) 76 Recordings Joy Marquez, Mijangos
10 My Beat Slip 'n' Slide Blaze, Palmer Brown
11 Street Jazz Ibadan Records Janne Tavi, Jerome Sydenham

Read more

Dee Jay Andrejko crew

Roman (Dee Jay Andrejko) is an experienced DJ with a career starting in the early 90’s (89). In his twenties he has professionally worked for several prominent up coming Techno and HOUSE large scale clubs in Bratislava, Slovakia. This was during the times when the Berlin Wall came down and democracy swept the Eastern Bloc. […]

Current track