ROMAIN GARCIA

ANJUNADEEP EDITION

Scheduled on



ANJUNADEEP EDITION EPISODE 388 ROMAIN GARCIA

11pm UK / 12am CET / 6pm NYC / 3pm PST

01. Romain Garcia - Ona (Anjunadeep)
02. Romain Garcia - Mysterious Bird (Kidding Aside)
03. Romain Garcia - White Flag (Ton Töpferei)
04. Romain Garcia x Douran - ID (White)
05. Ben Böhmer & Romain Garcia - Cappadocia (Cercle)
06. Romain Garcia - Lights (Anjunadeep)
07. Romain Garcia - ID (White)
08. Romain Garcia - Syamo (Kidding Aside)
09. Romain Garcia - Before You Go (Anjunadeep)
10. Romain Garcia - Blue Parrot (Anjunadeep)
11. Lydsten - Calcite [Romain Garcia Remix] (Enlace Records)

Romain Garcia takes over the Anjunadeep Edition this week with his take on all things ‘Deep’

 

Follow Anjunadeep:
Website: www.anjunadeep.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/anjunadeep
Twitter: www.twitter.com/anjunadeep
Spotify: anjunadeep.ffm.to/newreleases.oyd/spotify
Apple Music: anjunadeep.ffm.to/newreleases.oyd/apple
Instagram: www.instagram.com/anjunadeep
SoundCloud: www.soundcloud.com/anjunadeep
Youtube: www.Anjunadeep.lnk.to/DeepSubyo
Reddit: reddit.com/r/AboveandBeyond
Twitch: www.twitch.tv/anjuna
Discord: www.discord.gg/anjuna


Read more

ROMAIN GARCIA crew

Follow Marsh: Soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/marshmusician Instagram: www.instagram.com/marshmusician Facebook: www.facebook.com/marshmusician Twitter: www.twitter.com/marshmusician Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/marshmusician


Current track

Title

Artist

Background