Purified Radio

Nora En Pure

Scheduled on

Tuesday 7:00 pm 8:00 pm


NORA EN PURE - PURIFIED RADIO


Every Tuesday 7pm UK / 2pm EST / 8pm CET

01. Nora En Pure - Forsaken Dreams (Intro Mix)
02. Fernandez, Silverra - Path Of No Return (Original Mix) **
03. Tube & Berger, Frank Klassen - Alive (Extended Mix)
04. Earthlife - Expander (Original Mix)
05. Garlington - Fade (Original Mix)
06. Eugene Becker & Idy Ramy - Aura (Original Mix)
07. Estiva - Le Rêve (Extended Mix)
08. Michael Anthony - Something Better (Extended Mix)
09. Eugene Beccker & Idy Ramy - Miss U (Original Mix)
10. Corren Cavini - Tempranillo (Original Mix) *
11. Oliver Schories & Fredrik Ferrier - Heaven Extended Version (Original Mix)
12. Röyksopp - How The Flowers Grow ft. Pixx (Rodriguez Jr. Remix)
13. Joseph Crime - Settle (Extended Mix)

Listeners Choice *
Pure Discovery **

Purified Radio – An hour of Indie Dance and Deep House Music from Nora En Pure, one of dance music’s leading ladies… With features that include “The Pure Discovery” and “The Listeners Choice”.

Nora En Pure is fast becoming one of the most sought after artists in the industry. Her tracks regularly feature in the overall top ten on Beatport, she’s signed to the critically acclaimed Enormous Tunes and this year she made her debut at Ultra Music Festival in Miami.

www.facebook.com/noraenpure
www.soundcloud.com/noraenpure
www.twitter.com/noraenpure


Read more

Purified Radio crew

Purified Radio – An hour of Indie Dance and Deep House Music from Nora En Pure, one of dance music’s leading ladies… With features that include “The Pure Discovery” and “The Listeners Choice”. Nora En Pure is fast becoming one of the most sought after artists in the industry. Her tracks regularly feature in the […]


Current track

Title

Artist

Background