Promnite

Anjunadeep Edition

Scheduled on

Tuesday 2:00 am 3:00 am



Anjunadeep present Promnite to the Anjunadeep Edition

Beach-Radio.co.uk  Mondays 8pm UK / 9pm CET / 3pm NYC

01. Promnite - Absolute (Anjunadeep)
02. Aera - Danza Invisible (Applied Magic)
03. Tim Green - Among Wolves [Volen Sentir Remix] (For A Memory)
04. EMPHI - Pair of Dice (Transensations Records)
05. Orbital - Belfast [Yotto Remix] (Orbital Recordings)
06. Underworld - Two Months Off [Jordin Post Remix] (White)
07. Eli & Fur - Walk The Line [THEMBA Remix] (Anjunadeep)
08. Promnite & Warung - ID (White)
09. Dj Koze - Drone Me Up Flashy [&Me Remix] (Pampa Records)
10. Promnite - ID (White)
11. Kaz James - Footprints (Another Record Label)
12. Bantwanas - Kora (Anjunadeep)

Follow Promnite:
Facebook: soundcloud.com/promnitebeats
Instagram: twitter.com/promnite
Soundcloud: www.facebook.com/promnitebeats
Twitter: twitter.com/promnite


Read more

Promnite crew

Follow Joseph Ashworth: Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/josephashworthmusic Instagram: www.instagram.com/josephashworthmusic Facebook: www.facebook.com/JosephAshworthMusic Twitter: twitter.com/josephashworth_


Current track

Title

Artist

Background