Progressive Journeys

Progressive Journeys

Scheduled on

Andy Clayton

Full Track List 13.05.22 9pm UK 

1. Interludium (Original Mix) Asi Kojak, DJ AroZe [Suffused Music]
2. Sueno (Stripped Mix) Alex Wright [Pure Progressive]
3. Downtown (Original Mix) Razzer [Shindo Deep]
4. Something in Space (Original Mix) Agustin Sasson [Clinique Recordings]
5.Izar (Extended Mix) Dabeat, Kamilo Sanclemente [UV]
6. Albion (Air) Framewerk [Capital Heaven]
7. Buddha Belly (Original Mix) John Baptiste [UGENIUS Music]
8. Sagrada (Original Mix) Natalino Nunes [Magna Recordings]
9. Escape (Original Mix) Surmillo [Black Delta Records]
10. Entrance of the Underworld (Original Mix) Paul Angelo, Don Argento [Movement Recordings]
11. Aedes (Original Mix) Lio Q [GR8 AL Music]

Read more

Progressive Journeys crew

Andy has been a DJ for over 20 years and specialises in underground progressive house with his skills originally honed on vinyl. He has performed live at high profile events throughout the UK including the Creamfields Festival and BPM Expo. Andy’s Progressive Journeys residency on Beach Radio is broadcast at 21:00 GMT every fourth Friday […]

Current track