Ben Tucker

Melodic Beats

Scheduled on

Tagged as , , , ,

Melodic Beats Music -  Ben Tucker

Ben Tucker radio edit tracklist


Matti Charlton - Falling Stars (Ben Tucker Intro Edit)
2. Pablo Bolivar, Ravenshope - Invisible Dance feat. Ravenshope (Ercos Blanka Remix)
3. Mz Sunday Luv, Florian Rietze - Plato feat. Mz Sunday Luv (El Mundo Remix)
4. Beat Monkey - Valkiria (Narcisse (Mex) Remix)
5. Lucefora - Hidden Sun
6. Peshta Gora - Gde to Tam
7. East Cafe - Enter the Woods (Ben Tucker Remix)
8. PROFF - Whale Song
9. Ben Tucker - Pilgrimage
10. Death on the Balcony - Makeda (Flowers on Monday Remix)
11. Luke Sambe - Spy Games
12. Timboletti - Trampolin & Afterhour (Powel Remix)



Melodic Beats Music Sessions is a monthly Radio show by DJ’s you may or may not of heard off, playing “Quality underground house music with a hypnotic groove & an atmospheric edge”. Following on from the success of Melodic Beats Podcast, Melodic Beats Music Sessions gives you an hour of the finest, on the last Thursday of each month.
Deep, Melodic, Emotional & Progressive house music and everything inbetween.

Read more

Ben Tucker crew

Paul first started to DJ in 1990 . He experienced the early dance culture and movement which has developed into the music scene of today. He had the pleasure in working and playing alongside some of the biggest names in the game, including Carl Cox, Timo Maas, Shades of Rhythm, K Klass, Hybrid , Nick […]

Current track