Manual Movement – Santo Adriano

Scheduled on

Tagged as ,
Tracklist Manual Movement April 2021 - Santo Adriano

1) Jinadu, Made By Pete - Fear The Fall [HAWKINS]
2) Mariner + Domingo - Azimuth (Juan Deminicis Remix) [Particles]
3) Edu Schwartz - Quiet Inside (Madraas Remix) [WORDS NOT ENOUGH]
4) AWKA - Stimm (Chiari Remix) [WORDS NOT ENOUGH]
5) Abandon - One Kight, One Night [Dantze]
6) Eleven Sins - Grasshopper  [Manual Music]
7) Lubonk, Marco Pex - Storm [Celsius Degree Records]
8) Sparrow & Barbossa - La Negra [Inward Records]
9) Altman - Magnolia [Klangwelt]
10) Santo Adriano - Solar Eclipse [MNL]

Read more

Manual Movement – Santo Adriano crew

Santo Adriano Contact: Booking: Promos: Santo Adriano is a Progressive House Dj, Producer and Remixer born in Argentina. Drummer and percussionist since childhood, he has been interested in electronic music since he was 17 years old. Their productions and mixes combine the marked bass, the accentuated groove and the constant search […]

Current track