Juno Mambo

AnjunaDeep Edition

Scheduled on

Anjunadeep Edition

01. Gabriels - Love and Hate in a Different Time (Atlas)
02. Pat Carroll - Hope (Eyegaze)
03. Sofia Kourtesis - La Perla (Technicolour)
04. Bantwanas feat. Khonaye - Amanz Endlini (Anjunadeep)
05. Big Ever - Otto (Incienso)
06. Ross From Friends - The Daisy (Brainfeeder)
07. Leon Vynehall - Mothra (Ninja Tune)
08. Kelly Lee Owens - Night (Smalltown Supersound)
09. For Those I Love - I Have A Love [Overmono Remix] (September Recordings)
10. Pretty Girl - Arc (Gallery)
11. Juno Mamba - Blue Light (Soothsayer/Anjunadeep)
12. Qrion - Proud (Anjunadeep)
13. Logic1000 - I Won’t Forget (Therapy)
14. DJ Seinfeld, Stella Explorer - She Loves Me (Ninja Tune)
15. Juno Mamba - Rainbow Infinity (Soothsayer/Anjunadeep)



Melbourne’s Juno Mamba steps up to mix this week’s Anjunadeep Edition. Tune in for tracks from his new ‘Infinity’ EP, and plenty more.

Follow Anjunadeep:
Website: www.anjunadeep.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/anjunadeep
Twitter: www.twitter.com/anjunadeep
Spotify: anjunadeep.ffm.to/newreleases.oyd/spotify
Apple Music: anjunadeep.ffm.to/newreleases.oyd/apple
Instagram: www.instagram.com/anjunadeep
SoundCloud: www.soundcloud.com/anjunadeep
Youtube: www.Anjunadeep.lnk.to/DeepSubyo
Reddit: reddit.com/r/AboveandBeyond
Twitch: www.twitch.tv/anjuna
Discord: www.discord.gg/anjuna

Follow Juno Mamba:
Soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/junomamba
Instagram: www.instagram.com/junomamba
Facebook: www.facebook.com/junomamba
Twitter: www.twitter.com/junomamba

Read more

Juno Mambo crew

Current track