Hidden Affairs – Chris Marina

mixed by Chris Marina

Scheduled on

Hidden Affairs

Tagged as ,

Track list: 02.10.2101.

Track list:

01. Earth N Days - Shame (Original Mix) [HouseU]
02. Wankelmut, Anna Leyne, Martin Ikin - Free at Last (Martin Ikin Extended Mix) [Milk & Sugar Recordings]
03. 84Bit - Like A Flower (Original Mix) [84Bit Music]
04. Rober Cruz, Joseph Derteano, Micah The Violinist, Manuel Moore, Juanjo Fenoy, Barbara Perez - It's Called Love Feat Barbara Perez (Original Mix) [Cube Recordings]
05. Per QX - Get Up On This (Original Mix) [Walk Of Shame Records]
06. Raffaele Ciavolino - Want You Back (Original Mix) [FederFunk Family]
07. Maxime Groove - Freedom (Original Mix) [MoodyHouse Recordings]
08. Agency, CASSIMM - Baby I Want Your Love (CASSIMM Remix) [Anticodon]
09. Paco Caniza - Knockin' (Original Mix) [Bid Muzik]
10. Music P, Marque Aurel, DJ Kone & Marc Palacios - Gimme Your Love (DJ Kone & Marc Palacios Remix) [In It Together Records]
11. Andy Bach - Feel The Groove [Piston Recordings]
12. Brrak - Got To Have It (Original Mix) [Little Jack]

DeeJay, Producer, Labelowner // playing Soulful House, Deephouse, Vocal House, 60s,70s, 80s and 90s // from vinyl to digital DJ

ChᖇIs MaᖇIna
♥️ #housemusic ++ http://chrismarina.com #chrismarina ++ booking: pro@semifuse.com ++ fresh house tunes in the mix every week ?


Read more

Hidden Affairs – Chris Marina crew

Current track