James Morreel – Deep Intensions

Scheduled on

Wednesday 4:00 am 6:00 am
Saturday 4:00 am 6:00 am
Sunday 4:00 am 6:00 am

Deep Intensions #199 Tracklist


01.Daze Culture - Krazyboy (Schörmann Remix) (ThreeRecords) UK
02.America - Horse With No Name (Nohan edit)
03.PHCK - The Orange Tree of Naranjo (Original)
04.Nick Varon - Ma Di Tau (Original)
05.Dab Mode - Fallen Angel (Original)
06.Artaria, Jean Vayat, Evelynka - Sun Is Setting (Rafael Cerato Remix)
07.Eleven Of July - Black House (Original)
08.Julian Wassermann feat. Enzo Lange - Mandelbaum (Original)
09.Paul Anthonee - Gates of Anavlis (Original)
10.Savaggio & Konsounds - Unravel (Mockbeat Remix) (Unreleased) (ThreeRecords UK)
11.Petit Biscuit & Diplo - Pick Your Battels (MATARA Remix)
12.Berni Monteagudo - Through the Sky (Joseph DL & Atamu Remix) (ThreeRecords UK)
13.Eleven Of July - Spinning Plates (Original)
14.OIBAF&WALLEN - Lost (Original)
15.OIBAF&WALLEN Reminiscence (Original Mix)
16.AMRU - Vad (Original)
17.Alexis Samaan - Forgiving You (Orignal Mix)
18.Raul Ron - Kryptonite (Original)
19.Raphael Mader - Devotion (Original Mix)
20.Raphael Mader - Gone (Vocal Edit)
21.PHCK - Remembrance (Original Mix)
22.Milly Rome - Lonely (Original)

Read more

James Morreel – Deep Intensions crew

Music is food for the soul!!! Contact/Booking djmorreelbeats@gmail.com James Morreel a.k.a DjMorreel is someone who’s charismatic & very passionate about electronic music. He is *versatile when it comes to creating unique *Set’s & unforgettable track selections, with a wide range of genres. He began his musical journey, stepping in the realm of Trance, House, Electro. […]

Current track