Cosa Nostra 860

David Vendetta

Scheduled on

Wednesday 11:00 pm 12:00 am

Cosa Nostra 864


Tracklist : 20.04.22


12 midnight UK / 1am CET / 7pm NYC / 4pm PST


..
Block & Crown feat. Daniel Goodheart - Smalltown Boy (Block & Crown & Paul Parsons Nudisco 2021 Mix)
Coast 2 Coast feat. Discovery - Home (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
Animal Print feat. FLU - Change (Glowal Remix)
Oliver Schories - Devon (Steve Bug Remix)
Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Space Motion Remix)
Maceo Plex & Program 2 feat. Giovanni - Revision
Mazza & David Vendetta - Illusion
Naeiiv - Where Did It All Go Wrong?
Oxia - Domino (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)
Brisotti - Chill Bill
Alex Kennon - Blinding Lights (Joris Voorn Remix)
Bad Intentions feat. Black Box - Work That
Armonica feat. FLU - Back To You (Glowal Remix)


Read more

Cosa Nostra 860 crew

Dj David Vendetta, one of France’s finest ever dj’s brings you his weekly ‘Cosa Nostra’ show.


Current track

Title

Artist

Background