Anjunadeep Edition

Scheduled on

Anjunadeep Edition with Collé

Monday 10th April 9pm UK

01. TMPLE - Eyes On Me [Made By Pete Remix] (Rebellion)
02. Rui Da Silva feat. Cassandra - Touch Me [Yet More Edit] (White)
03. Haffenfold - Elesa [The Element Remix] (Steyoyoke)
04. Cubicolor - Summer & Smoke [Collé Remix] (Anjunadeep)
05. Sassa & Jäger - Activate Electronic Robot (Armada)
06. BOg feat. Afnan Prince - Breath [Jos & Eli Remix] (ATLANT)
07. Gregor Tresher - A Thousand Days [Collé Remix] (White)
08. Collé x Fatboy Slim - The Wall vs Right Here, Right Now (White)
09. Moonlight feat. Magnus - Moonlight [Space Motion Remix] (White)
10. Collé & Robbie Rise - Find Your Happiness (White)
11. Hollt & Mitch de Klein - Resonate (White)
12. Betical - Icon [Shall Ocin Remix] (ATLANT)

Read more

Collé crew

Current track