Beatfreak Radio #332 – Marcel

Scheduled on

Sunday 11:00 pm 12:00 am

Tagged as , , ,
Beatfreak Radio Episode #332 Feat Marcel

Marcel - BeatFreak Radioshow Tracklists:

Theologos - What a Shame (Original Mix) [Acrylic On Canvas]
D-Formation - Danza Sonora (Original Mix) [BeatFreak Recordings]
Goom Gum - Legion (Extended Mix) [Avtook Records]
Goom Gum - A Cappella (Original Mix) [Avtook Records]
Atia & VK7R - Lost Connection (Extended Mix) [Enormous Vision]
Woltexx - Spiritual (Original Mix) [AudiominimA Records]
N1NJA - A Perfect Storm (Extended Version) [Mobilee Records]
Space Motion, Sevenn - Delete Time (Extended Mix) [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
Jos & Eli - Entering Space (Original Mix) [Siamese]
JustLuke - Mwaki (Extended Mix) [igroovemusic]
SYOGE, Cenk Erge & Sancar Yildirim - Concentrate {Extended Mix)
[The Q Music]
Marcel - Eternity (Original Mix) [BeatFreak Recordings]
ARTBAT & Another Life - In Your Arms (Original Mix) [UPPERGROUND]
Angga Junio - Particle [GEMA]


Beatfreak Recordings is one of the Spanish labels with more history within the electronic music. Founded in 1997 by D-Formation, it’s been 23 years since BF is bringing joy through good music, giving support to new talents situating then in the highest positions on the worldwide deejays and artists rankings these days.

Read more

Beatfreak Radio #332 – Marcel crew

Current track