Beach Paradise Sessions

mixed by Eddie Paradise

Scheduled on

Paradise Sessions


Erdi Irmak - Words on Wind (Original Mix) [Songspire Records]

Mitch Oliver - Azure (Original Mix) [When We Dip XYZ]

David Orin & Hannah Noelle - Let Me Sleep feat. Hannah Noelle (Original Mix) [All Day I Dream]

Kiki Cave & Micah Paul Lukasewich - In the Shadows feat. Kiki Cave (Original Mix) [All Day I Dream]

Traumhouse - A Hopeful Place (Original Mix) [All Day I Dream]

Sanoi - It's All Love Baby (Original Mix) [Magician On Duty]

Monkey Safari - Goodbye (Lee Burridge & Lost Desert Remix) [Hommage]

Nathan Katz - Voices (Original Mix) [All Day I Dream]

Double Touch - Dream a Little Dream (Original Mix) [All Day I Dream]

Los Abuelos De La Nada - Himno De Mi Corazan (Verlk Remix) [Get Physical Music]

Read more

Beach Paradise Sessions crew

Eddie Paradise. Electronic Music Lover, DJ, All About The Music Radio Host and Resident at DJs Inbox. Eddie believes that Music is passion. He also believes that music should tell a story. If you like your stories Deep, melodic and emotive then Eddie wants to share his music with you.

Current track