Diana Emms is a Russian origin female who was born in Moscow in 1978. Moved to the US with her parents, brother, and sister in 1982, they were relocated in Detroit, the State of Michigan – where the Techno movement began. Diana’s brother was a club DJ who traveled the world and since ever; Diana […]

Tamio Yamashita Born in Tanegashima, Kagoshima Prefecture in 1971. He likes music since he was a child and started playing drums when he was 12 years old. In charge of brass band percussion at junior high school. At the same time, a band is formed. In percussion, he participated in the Kyushu tournament as a […]

An Ibiza, London, Barcelona and Andorra resident, Dan McKie the renowned DJ and producer behind an array of house and techno music across the entire spectrum of 4×4 genres. Be it funky disco groove, laid back beach vibes or dirty dance floors, Dan McKie is guaranteed to bring the fire. An eccentric, approachable and talented […]

There are DJs who can rock a party, a club, a festival. And there are acts that can write songs that will bring out the goose bumps in you. But there’s only one group that can do both: Above & Beyond.   The best moment at ABGT250, Above & Beyond’s skyscraping open-air festival staged in […]

The Miami native music producer, crafts melodic tracks under the name, KAMADEV, deriving his moniker from the Hindu deity of love and lust, he is known for creating texturally vibrant electronic music that is filled with visceral melodies. With each release, he shares, forward-thinking music that defies the quick-shifting trends of the music industry. KAMADEV […]

‘House and Techno with influences of wildlife.’ Hailing from the Amazone riverbanks in South-America but stationed in the South of the Netherlands: meet Kapibara. The brothers are known to infuse their cultural heritage into their music and shows. Kapibara aims at a wide array of fascinating sounds: sometimes dark and deep, sometimes colorful and ecstatic, […]

Rafael Cerato is known for his own driving melodic style and his label & events RITUAL. Booking/Promos :

B.A.X. – Trần Hữu Tuấn Bách Music Composer / DJ / Pianist “Music from the mellow and euphonious perspective” Born in 1989 in Ho Chi Minh City – Vietnam, Bach was taught to play the piano when he was eight years old. Later on he took academic piano lessons at the Ho Chi Minh City […]

Current track